Fixtures 2019

The full fixture list has been updated for 2019 and is available below on Google Calendar - which includes matches and fixture changes.

 

Google - When you open the calendar you will be met with the default Agenda (List) view. This can be switched to the Monthly view if using the Desktop version of the site. You can also import individual events into your Google calendar or you can import the entire calendar.

 

PDF File - For those unable to access Google Calendar a PDF list of fixtures is available for download further below, but please check the date last updated as there may have been subsequent changes to the calendar that are not fully reflected.

 

HASTE HILL GOLF CLUB  MAJOR DAYS AND FINALS 2019

 

These are all enter (or qualify and enter) in advance competitions 

 

Saturday 12 January Order of Merit Final - J Taylor Shield (sfd)
Saturday 9 March Captain's Drive in scramble
Saturday 13 April Charity Day & NAPGC qualifier
Saturday 18 May Club Day: Including Coronation Bowl qualifier
Sunday 26 May Late Spring Meeting:Tigers, Foxes, Rabbits Cups & NAPGC qual
Saturday 8 June Club Championship R1 & Scratch KO qualifier
Sunday 9 June Club Championship R2 & Scratch KO qualifier
Saturday 13 July Captains Day
Saturday 10 August Haste Hill Open
Sunday 25 August Aggregate Medal Final: Paul Cup
Wednesday 4 September Haste Hill Seniors Open (55+)
Saturday 7 September Medal Winners Final
Saturday 14 September Memorial Day: John Williams Day
Saturday 21 September American Medal: Tom Palmer Scramble
Saturday 28 September Trophy Winners Final
Saturday 9 November Remembrance stableford: Acquah Cup & Osborne Final
Saturday 7 December Winter Stableford Shield: 4 Seasons Finale 
Saturday 14 December Christmas Competition
Google Calendar

Click here ↓

Men's 2019 Fixture List - Copy available to download
The fixture list may be subject to review.
This is dependent on course conditions and commitments to national and county events.
2019 Fixtures - as at 13 January 2018.pd[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [38.3 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Haste Hill Golf Club 2013